12226 Greenfield Avenue Noblesville, IN 46060 317-456-5446

Meet the Staff of Noblesville Imports

Staff Photo

Lauren Walker - Customer Service Specialist

317-456-5446 - lauren@noblesvilleimports.com

Staff Photo

Paige Phillips - Office Manager

317-456-5446 - paige@noblesvilleimports.com

Staff Photo

Zach Yale - Partner

317-456-5446 - zach@noblesvilleimports.com

Staff Photo

Jeff Long - Partner

317-456-5446 - jeff@noblesvilleimports.com

Staff Photo

Tom Kemp - Sales & Finance Manager

317-456-5446 - tom@noblesvilleimports.com

Staff Photo

Clayton Mansbarger - Product Specialist

317-456-5446 - clayton@noblesvilleimports.com

Staff Photo

Noah Funk - Product Specialist

317-456-5446 - noah@noblesvilleimports.com

Staff Photo

Chris Walker - Sales Specialist

317-456-5446 - chris@noblesvilleimports.com

Staff Photo

Seth Laughner - Service Manager

317-456-5446 - seth@noblesvilleimports.com

Staff Photo

Caleb Ford - Inventory & Reconditioning Manager

317-456-5446 - caleb@noblesvilleimports.com

Staff Photo

Austin DeWitt - Digital Media Specialist

317-456-5446 - austin@noblesvilleimports.com

Staff Photo

Justin Spangler - Lot Tech

317-456-5446 - justin@noblesvilleimports.com

Staff Photo

Collin Bentley - Detail Tech

317-456-5446 - collin@noblesvilleImports.com

Staff Photo

Daniel Muchnik - Detail Tech

317-456-5446 - daniel@noblesvilleimports.com

Meet the Staff of Westfield Imports

Staff Photo

Westfield Imports - Friendly Staff

317-499-3800 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Westfield Imports is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 317-499-3800 to schedule your test drive!

Text Us